home

Certified External Auditors List

Auditors are listed in alphabetical order by last name; Auditors are all certified; Auditors may charge varying fees.

 
Name Address Phone Number Email Address
Connie Boldt
Saf T Solutions,
Edmonton AB
780-913-2274
Boldtcb@gmail.com
Bill Bradley
BC / Alberta
1-250-618-2844
bdbradley@shaw.ca
Holly Burgart
105 8th St NW,
Medicine Hat AB, T1A 6P2
403-502-5058
codeman@telusplanet.net
Kim Connolley
EHS Partnerships Ltd.
Calgary, AB
403-612-8953
KConnolley@ehsp.ca
Richard Cwieklinski, CRSP
 
Beaumont, AB
587-784-6728
rcwieklinski@hotmail.com
Savannah Eliuk
Born To Be Safety Ltd.
110 Keystone Crescent
Leduc, Alberta, T9E-0M6
Cell: 780-886-8973
savannah@borntobesafety.com
Carla Fedchuk
Sexsmith, AB
780-402-1902
sensiblesafetysolutions@gmail.com
Tyler Foley
Calgary, AB
403-852-0322
tfoley@totalbuyin.com
Jamie Francis
Calgary, AB
403-809-3031
jamie@paytah.ca
Denise Howitt,
CRSP, CHSC,CRM
Calgary AB
403-850-9404
safetygal@shaw.ca
Nancy Johnson
533 55th Ave SW,
Calgary AB, T2V 0E9
403-305-9125
audits@telus.net
Kim Laing
Beneficent Ltd.
Box 99,
Monarch AB, T0L 1M0
403-308-0216
403-824-3418
kl@beneficent.ca
Lindsy Leduc
Innovation Health & Safety Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
780-266-6905
lindsy.corrigal@gmail.com
Roxanne McKendry,
CRSP
Southport Tower,
10301 Southport Lane,
Calgary AB, T2W 1S7
403-943-8177
roxanne.mckendry@albertahealthservices.ca
Wil Pulfer
Wilco Health & Safety Ltd.,
1204 105 Ave SW,
Calgary AB, T2W 0B2
403-617-7020
wilcohealth@shaw.ca
Scott Rochester
St. Albert, AB
587-988-2908
srochester@scorrcorp.ca
Cathy Westerhoud
Safety Matters,
5826 48 Street
Taber AB  T1G 1E8
403-223-3479
Cell: 403-635-6471
cjwester@telus.net
David Williamson
Nisku, AB
780-932-7449
davidw@sdi-team.com
Judy Young
Grande Prairie, AB
587 297-2036
jdyoung9501@gmail.com